OptoFab Node Director

Prof. Michael Withford
Director

michael.withford@mq.edu.au
T: +61 2 9850 7056
F: +61 2 9850 8115

 
OptoFab Administrator

Anita Verinder
OptoFab Administrator

anita.verinder@mq.edu.au
T: +61 2 9850 8931
F: +61 2 9850 8115



LMS (Macquarie University)

Dr. Benjamin Johnston
Node Manager & POC

benjamin.johnston@mq.edu.au
T: +61 2 9850 8960
F: +61 2 9850 8115


Dr Martin Ams
Business Development Manager

martin.ams@mq.edu.au
T: +61 2 9850 5044
F: +61 2 9850 8115


Dr Peter Ha
CVD Diamond facility Engineer

peter.ha@mq.edu.au
T: +61 2 9850 4167
F: +61 2 9850 8115


Alex Stokes
Technician

alex.stokes@mq.edu.au
T: +61 2 9850 5042
F: +61 2 9850 8115

 
IPAS (University of Adelaide)

Dr. Heike Ebendorff-Heidepriem
POC

heike.ebendorff@adelaide.edu.au
T: +61 8 8303 5028
F: +61 8 8303 4380


Luis Lima-Marques

Luis.lima-marques@adelaide.edu.au
T: +61 8 8313 0760/0816
F: +61 8 8303 4380



IPOS (University of Sydney)

Prof. Simon Fleming
Optical Fibre Technology Centre

simon.fleming@sydney.edu.au
T: +61 2 9114 0851
F: +61 2 9351 7726


Dr. Richard Lwin
POC

richard.lwin@sydney.edu.au
T: +61 2 9114 0852
F: +61 2 9351 7726



Bandwidth Foundry Int.

Dave O'Connor


d.oconnor@bwfoundry.com
T: +61 2 8374 5308
F: +61 2 8374 5301


Linda Shboul
POC

bfi.info@bwfoundry.com
T: +61 2 8374 5300
F: +61 2 8374 5301

Latest...

Nov 18-19 2014
The 2014 ANFF Research Showcase was held at the Academy of Science, Shine Dome, Canberra

Ben Johnston Staff AwardNov 14 2014
OptoFab Node Manager, Dr Benjamin Johnston receives a Vice-Chancellor’s Excellence Award as a high-performing professional staff member of MQ Uni

Nov 11 2014
OptoFab Director, Professor Michael Withford is elected to Fellowship of the Optical Society (OSA) - a significant international scientific distinction!

AHH Open DayAug 23rd 2014
OptoFab had over 100 visitors at The Australian Hearing Hub Open House! Details

Macquarie University hosted a SADIG Innovation meeting of key research leaders which included a tour of OptoFab's laser micromachining facility.

Jun 12th 2014
The Australian Trade Commission (Austrade) visit OptoFab @ MQ, promoting ANFF

Jan 3rd 2014
Michael Withford named director of OptoFab: SPIE